Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors have generously supported The Masket Foundation with their guidance, support and resources. We thank them for dedicating their personal time and professional expertise to ensure that, "everyone should have the right to good sight."


Samuel Masket, MD

Nicole Fram, MD

Jackie Applebaum

David S. Boyer, MD

Justin Carroll

Daniel H. Chang, MD

Juliet Chung, MD

Richard Davidson, MD

John Hamagami

Daniel Krivoy, MD

Marylouise Oates

Neda Shamie, MD

Stephen Sheanin

Robert Shrum

Yossi Sidikaro, MD, PhD

John Tishbi

Kent Yu

Judy Zeidler

Marvin Zeidler


In Memoriam
Garry Marshall (1924-2016)
Thank you for your service.